Faculty & Staff Directory

Emily Affolter

PhD Program Director and Faculty | Instruction

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Michelle Banks

Associate Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

michelle.banks@prescott.edu

Ellen Bashor

Adjunct of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

ellen.bashor@prescott.edu

Molly Bigknife Antonio

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbigknifeantonio@prescott.edu

Melanie Bishop

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

mbishop@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

Meriel Brooks

Adjunct Faculty in MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

meriel.brooks@prescott.edu

Mathieu Brown

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbrown01@prescott.edu

Antony Brown

Associate Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

tony.brown@ecosa.prescott.edu

Jen Brown

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jebrown@prescott.edu

Jeanine Canty

Adjunct of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jcanty@prescott.edu

Margaret Carlock-Russo

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

margaret.carlockrusso@prescott.edu

Laird Christensen

Director, MS in Resilient and Sustainable Communities & MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

laird.christensen@prescott.edu

David Craig

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

dcraig@prescott.edu

Patrisse Cullors

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice | Instruction

patrisse.cullors@prescott.edu

Robin Currey

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Sustainable Food Systems, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

robin.currey@prescott.edu

Lori Curtis

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

lori.curtis@prescott.edu

Mark Dailey

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mark.dailey@prescott.edu

Christina Fabrey

Associate Dean of Advising and Academic Achievement | Instruction

christina.fabrey@prescott.edu